Hi..

Well, my friend Aline wants me to write a little bit in english, but im really bad at spelling so Aline, you have to survive.

Today i worked from 9 to 1, witch was really nice since the weather was wonderful. When i got off i picked up Aline and we went to Amandas house, dropped off the car there and walked to the beach. It was wery windy, so it was pretty cold actually but we were sitting in "lä". Like, not were it was windy :P

It was great, i love the sun. But around 4-5 we went back home to Amandas place, we got the car and went to eat. In the car on our way a really good song came on the radio and it was summer written everywhere! It was just screaming summer all over the place! Great!

We went to a Crep (?) place, and all off us took Blue cheese crep, with nuts, chicken and bluecheese.  Loved it! For dessert we took Nutella crep with banana in one, wonderful.

After a really great day im sitting here, just cant wait for my sister to come!!!! Its only 2 more days, i cant belive it. We are gonna have so much fun, and im gonna hug here to death :D

Sorry Aline, over to swedish.

Jag ska ta med mig väskan, och lite till på onsdag, för det är en del saker jag inte har använt en enda gång sedan jag kom hit och jag tror inte jag kommer göra det heller. Men vi får se!

Nu ska jag gå å hämta lite vatten, ha det toppen allihopa! Take care ! xox

Kommentarer
Postat av: nina

självklart ska du få namn o lösenord till min blogg :P de e bara de att de finns så många smy slynor som läser som ja inte tycker borde läsa... så de e ingen som fåt lösen än :P haha...

Hoppas ni får de hur skoj som helst när madde kommer o att hon kramar dej mängder från mig, varje gång ja träffar henne påminer hon mig om att hon ska åka, så tro mig ja glömmer inte de ;) haha... saknar dej.

2008-05-27 @ 09:39:12
URL: http://ninisen1988.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jennie

tyvärr så måste jag ju fira utan dig, du är ju inte här med mig :( men självklart blir det varberg nästa år, du o jag, vad tror du om mig egentligen? ;) puss

2008-05-27 @ 23:30:57

Skriv något!:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0